Home >Our Business > Investment and Financing > Financing Capacity
Financing Capacity   Successful Cases  

Since 2015, Longjian has actively been exploring new operation model, cultivating new business increasing point, extending industry chain to its upstream and has innovatively proposed 3+2+2 Development Strategy. Especially Longjian increased investment in the capital operation and investment & financing business, and took the opportunity of Public-Private- Partnership (PPP model) which is vigorously implemented by China to set up Investment & Financing Business Department and PPP Center. Meanwhile, Longjian invited some famous experts to hold training courses of PPP projects with the purpose of analyzing, researching as well as exploring PPP model. Longjian will participate in various fields of PPP projects from multiple perspectives for taking an advantage position in PPP projects development by investments to expand output value, to pull production for increasing profits, and to carry out transformation and upgrading.

Longjian Road & Bridge Co., Ltd is one of most powerful and best organized large-scale comprehensive construction groups in the northeast China, which is mainly engaged in the constructions for domestic and international road, bridge, municipal engineering and new investment fields including hydraulic engineering, industrial parks, ecological agriculture, ecotourism, Internet of Things technology, utility tunnels, renewable energies and new-type urbanization, etc. 

Investment & Financing Business Department positively seeks cooperation in roads, municipal engineering, new urbanization and other infrastructure fields with each city.  Investment & Financing Business Department has won many PPP projects, for instance, Suining Hedong New District Haimian Urban Construction Wucaibinfen Beilu Landscape-belt PPP Project , Provincial Road Changne Road from Erlongshan Farm to Wudalianchi Section Reconstruction and Extension Project.

Currently, the company has won and cultivated more PPP projects, at the same time, the amount of investment has gradually increased. Investment & Financing Business Department has made cooperation, exchange and discussion with financial institutions in time, including Agricultural Development Bank of China, Bank of China, China Construction Bank, Industrial and Commercial Bank of China and other in all twenty banks. Also, Longjian has maintained a good cooperative relationship with insurance companies, trust and fund institutions.

首页 >产业领域 > 投融资 > 融资能力
融资能力   成功案例  

    自2015年以来,龙建路桥积极探索新的经营模式,培育新的业务增长点,产业链向上游延伸,创新性的提出了【3+2+2】的发展战略,特别是在资本运作及投融资业务上,加大了投入,以目前国家大力推行的政府与社会资本合作模式(即PPP模式)为契机,在积极探索中,龙建路桥专门成立了投融资事业部、PPP中心,同时邀请了知名专家举办了PPP相关知识培训,对PPP模式进行分析、研究、探索。多视角、多领域参与PPP项目,力求在PPP模式项目开发上占得先机,以投资扩大经营产值、以投资拉动生产增加效益,以投资来探索未来转型升级的途径。

    龙建路桥股份有限公司是东北地区最具实力、最具规模的大型综合建设集团之一,主要从事国内、国际公路、桥梁、市政工程的建设,新型投资领域包括水利工程、工业园区、生态农业、生态旅游、物联网科技、地下管廊、新型能源、新型城镇化建设等业务。

    投融资事业部积极开展与各地市县在公路、市政项目及新型城镇化等基础设施领域的合作,先后中标了遂宁市河东新区海绵城市建设五彩缤纷北路景观带PPP项目、省道长讷公路二龙山农场至五大连池段改扩建工程等多个PPP项目。

目前公司已中标及培育的PPP项目逐渐增多,投资体量逐渐加大,投融资事业部及时与金融机构进行对接、交流,探讨,其中已与国家农业发展银行、中国银行、中国建设银行、中国工商银行等20多家银行建立了业务的交流与探讨,并且与保险公司、信托、基金等金融机构保持良好的合作关系。